Latest News Headlines
Streaming Now

General Election 2021: Ayre and Michael Result

Thu, 23 Sep 2021

Alfred Cannan and Tim Johnston have both been elected to serve the Ayre and Michael constituency.



Tim Baker - 709

Sosthene Boussougou - 189

Alfred Cannan - 2117

Phil Corkill - 378

Tim Johnston - 1203

Duncan Livingstone - 517

Paul Weatherall - 540

Madeleine Westall - 168




Subscribe to get Energy FM News direct to your mobile device

You can get Energy FM News delivered direct to your mobile device using one of the following methods.

  • In the Apple News App on iOS search for Energy FM IOM and then just add it to your favourites
  • In the Google News & Weather App just search for Energy FM and then add us as a customised section
  • If you use an RSS Reader then just add our feed to your app, click here for our news RSS feed